Donor

Gratitude is powerful. Thanks to you all our Institutional and Individual donors for their generous contribution throughout the year. Thank you for your willingness to help the under privileged children in our community and to help us provide 250 children with a place to live, learn, and feel safe. Your donation has helped purchase home appliances, furniture, bed linen, rain gear and new computers for our kids over the last year. All our donors have brought us closer to our mission of promoting gender equality through education and life skill training thereby reduce harm caused by violence and abuse to women and young children.

We would love to invite you to our projects so that you can meet our children and the women of the community. They enjoy meeting visitors and volunteers. Our team is always available to set up a visit for you, or to answer any questions you may have. Don't hesitate to call us at 033-24850068, or email us at

info@newlightindia.org

We would love to keep you updated with events and programs. You can follow us on

https://www.facebook.com/newlightkolkata

Again, thank you for all you do for our kids. You are a part of their lives too.

Our list of donors includes:

Institutional Donors Website
Fundacion Meridional www.fundacionmeridional.org
Ben Harper www.benharper.com
18 for 18 - Serinda Swan www.goodspeaks.org
Federacion Mundo Cooperante www.mundocooperante.org
The People for Progress INC www.peopleforprogress.net
Force Film Foundation INC www.halfthesky.org
CTM Sister Productions www.ctimsisters.com
Eighty Eight Bikes www.88bikes.org
Clifton Foundation INC http://www.faqs.org/tax-exempt/MD/Clifton-Foundation-Inc.html
West Side School, Gibraltar www.westside.edu.gi
BONO Direkthilf E V www.bono-direkthilfe.org
Commonwealth Foreign Exchange INC www.commonwealthfx.com
Shadhika Project INC www.shadhika.org
LES ENFANTS DES PERSONNES Not found
Amistad International www.amistadinternational.org
French American Charitable Trust www.faceservices.org
INDITEX www.inditex.com
Siddha Group www.siddhagroup.com
Beauty for Freedom www.beautyforfreedom.org
Drink for Good www.drinkforgoodnyc.org
Art in Motion www.artinmotionshow.org
Batey 106 Project www.batey106project.org
Rotary Club of Chowringhee www.rotacal.org
PPI http://www.ppi-usa.org/
Soumitra Ashray Not found